Contactgegevens

Therapeuten zorghuis De Maart

DisciplineNaamMail-adresTelefoonnr
De Zorglijn24/7 bereikbaar011/ 31 32 45
ThuisverpleegkundigeGert PipeleersGert@zorghuisdemaart.be0476/52.81.44
ArtsDarush Azardarush@zorghuisdemaart.be0475/51.39.58
PsycholoogWouter MélotteWouter@zorghuisdemaart.be0473/78.56.42
PsychologeLaura Machielslaura@zorghuisdemaart.be0474/80.06.58
OsteopaatTheo Van Der BruggenTheo@zorghuisdemaart.be 011/95.98.83
DiëtisteJolien Marreeljolien@zorghuisdemaart.be0476/49.69.57
OrthopedagogieKoenraad Dendaskoenraad@zorghuisdemaart.be0477/40.36.72
MassageRob Rodiersrob@zorghuisdemaart.be0485/93.69.78
VoetreflexologieRob Rodiersrob@zorghuisdemaart.be0485/93.69.78
Medische pedicure/podotherapeuteElke Meertenelke@zorghuisdemaart.be0495/36.00.00